Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • E Ghanaghor Raate
      • 05:07
      • 2
      • Shunya Aaji Gulbagicha
      • 06:15
      • 3
      • Elo Oi Purnoshashi
      • 05:22
    Ajoy Chakraborty Nazrul Songs is a Bengali album released on Dec 1998. This album is composed by Kazi Nazrul Islam. Ajoy Chakraborty Nazrul Songs Album has 3 songs sung by Ajoy Chakrabarty. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Ajoy Chakraborty Nazrul Songs songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist