Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Tumacha Maza Jamalach Nahi
      • 03:17
      • 2
      • Aanlaay Mi Khajina Lakhacha
      • 03:27
      • 3
      • Bhid Bhid Lad Lad
      • 03:13
    Devache Paay Drama is a Marathi album released on Dec 1975. This album is composed by shrinivas kale. Devache Paay Drama Album has 3 songs sung by Usha Mangeshkar. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Devache Paay Drama songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist