Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Mangala Charan
      • 53:41
      • 2
      • Jeenvat Kanh Nandaju Ki Kaniyan Bhojan Ka Pad
      • 05:22
      • 3
      • Bhaktan Ko Sugam Yamuna Ji Ka Pad
      • 02:01
    Jasraj - Sur Padavali Nitya Kram is a Sanskrit album released on Jan 1970. This album is composed by Pandit Jasraj. Jasraj - Sur Padavali Nitya Kram Album has 3 songs sung by Pandit Jasraj, Chorus. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Jasraj - Sur Padavali Nitya Kram songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist