Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Tapt Ya Jhala Unhachya
      • 06:46
      • 2
      • Man Lobhale Man Mohne
      • 04:02
      • 3
      • Nisargath Bharuni Rahe
      • 03:02
    Phulale Rutu Poet Cd 1 is a Marathi album released on Jan 1970. This album is composed by ram pathak. Phulale Rutu Poet Cd 1 Album has 3 songs sung by Chandrashekhar Gadgil, Pandit jitendra Abhisheki. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Phulale Rutu Poet Cd 1 songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist