Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Anand Flute
      • 08:18
      • 2
      • Sat Flute
      • 29:05
      • 3
      • Chit Flute
      • 29:13
    Sound Of Silence is a Hindi album released on Aug 1993. Sound Of Silence Album has 3 songs sung by Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sound Of Silence songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist