Add to queue

drop here


This will remove all the songs from your queue. Are you sure you want to continue?

Clear currently playing song
      • 1
      • Hoke Agaya Jat Sharabi
      • 03:01
      • 2
      • Dab Wich Adya Kharke
      • 02:55
      • 3
      • Chandri Sharab Chhad De
      • 03:05
    Theke Ate Sharabian De Geet is a Punjabi album released on Oct 1983. This album is composed by k s narula. Theke Ate Sharabian De Geet Album has 3 songs sung by Surinder Kaur, Faqir Singh Faqir, Narinder Biba. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Theke Ate Sharabian De Geet songs on
    Drop to add here
    Hover over this area, to view your queue

    Birds that sing together

    added to MyPlaylist